19 March 2012

Death Grips Release "The Money Store" Cover and Tracklist

Death Grips just released the cover and tracklist for their upcoming album The Money Store, coming out on April 24th on Epic Records.

1. Get Got
2. The Fever (Aye Aye)
3. Lost Boys
4. Blackjack
5. Hustle Bones
6. I've Seen Footage
7. Double Helix
8. System Blower
9. The Cage
10. Punk Weight
11. F*** That
12. B**** Please
13. Hacker

No comments:

Post a Comment